Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Festhalle, Frankfurt, Germany
Date 22nd April 2005
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Donegan's gone
  10. Rüdiger
  11. Boom, like that
  12. Speedway at Nazareth
  13. Telegraph road
  14. Brothers in arms
  15. Money for nothing
  16. So far away
  17. Our Shangri-La
DVD menu          
DVD impression               


Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert in Frankfurt 2005. Filmed pretty far from the stage, stable picture with fairly good quality, good sound quality. The beginning of both Why aye man and Walk of life are missing. Apart from that, complete concert.